OUR EXPERTS

Competent, Creative, Flexible, Service-oriented

OUR EXPERTS

We are a service-oriented team from Dresden specializing in the development of software and services for gear and gearbox calculation. Since our founding in 2003 by Prof. Willi Gründer and Prof. Berthold Schlecht, we have worked closely with universities in order to bring scientific knowledge into the industrial application. We see ourselves as a link between universities and industry. In addition to our software programs, we also support our customers with services and consultations.

A strong team

  • Agriculture

    Agriculture

  • Power generation

    Power generation

  • Automotive

    Automotive

  • Aerospace

    Aerospace

  • Industrieal gear

    Industrieal gear

Prof. Berthold Schlecht

Prof. Berthold Schlecht

Management, consulting

Consulting and acquisition of services, expert for large-scale drives in heavy machinery and company founder.

Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 250 berthold.schlecht@driveconcepts.com
Dr. Tobias Schulze

Dr. Tobias Schulze

Management, sales

Development management and software sales, expert in transmission technology, load distribution calculations and dynamic simulations.

Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 300 tobias.schulze@driveconcepts.com
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Hebig

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Hebig

Development engineer

Responsible for the product MDESIGN LVR, expert on bolt calculations and dynamic simulations

Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 310 jan.hebig@driveconcepts.com
Dipl.-Ing. Konrad Riedel

Dipl.-Ing. Konrad Riedel

Development engineer

Responsible for the product MDESIGN LVRplanet, expert on shaft calculations and service projects


Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 350 konrad.riedel@driveconcepts.com
Dipl.-Ing. Marvin Badack

Dipl.-Ing. Marvin Badack

Development engineer

Responsible for the product MDESIGN gearbox, expert on drive technology and CAD interface

Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 340 marvin.badack@driveconcepts.com
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Wicht

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Wicht

Development engineer

Responsible for product innovations, expert on gear and bearing calculations

Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4858 - 360 martin.wicht@driveconcepts.com

Do you feel like a great team?

To the jobs