Events

DMK 2017

Announcement “Dresdner Maschinenelemente Kolloquium” On 12th and 13th December 2017, under the direction of Prof. Dr.-Ing. Berthold Schlecht from the Chair for Machine Elements of the Dresden University of Technology, together with DriveConcepts GmbH, is organizing the Dresden Machine Element Colloquium DMK 2017 in the Kempinski Taschenbergpalais Hotel in Dresden. Content Committed to …
Read more

Seminar: Reliable design and optimization of shafts

On the subject Shafts and axles are important elements for the transmission of motions, forces and torque and are used in various drive systems in a variety of designs. Despite the continuous development of the design and manufacturing processes, there are always failures in mechanical engineering, which are due to the damage to axles and shafts. This can lead not only to serious accidents, bu …
Read more

International gear conference

Announcement: The International Conference on Gears 2017 - From 13th to 15th of September 2017 takes place in Garching near Munich. DriveConcepts will contribute to the analysis and optimization of the load distribution at double helical planetary gearboxes. Look forward to our latest developments. Download: Programm (VDI) Link: Conference website (VDI) …
Read more

Interested?

Contact us

Events

DMK 2017

Ankündigung Dresdner Maschinenelemente Kolloquium Am 12. und 13. Dezember 2017 wird unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Berthold Schlecht vom Lehrstuhl für Maschinenelemente der Technischen Universität Dresden, gemeinsam mit der DriveConcepts GmbH, das Dresdner Maschinenelemente Kolloquium DMK 2017 im Taschenbergpalais zu Dresden veranstaltet. Inhalt Der Tradition verpflichtet und der …
Mehr Erfahren

Seminar: Wellen betriebssicher optimieren und gestalten

Zum Thema Wellen und Achsen sind wichtige Elemente zur Übertragung von Bewegungen, Kräften und Momenten und kommen in unterschiedlichsten Maschinenkonstruktionen auf vielfältige Weise zum Einsatz. Trotz kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung der Auslegungs- und Herstellungsverfahren kommt es immer wieder zu Ausfällen im Maschinenbau, die auf Schäden an Achsen und Wellen zurückzuführen sind. D …
Mehr Erfahren
ICoG 2017

Internationale Getriebefachtagung

Ankündigung International Conference on Gears 2017 - Vom 13. - 15. September 2017 findet in Garching bei München die internationale Getriebefachtagung statt. DriveConcepts wird mit einem Beitrag zur Analyse und Optimierung der Lastverteilung an doppelschrägverzahnten Planetenstufen teilnehmen. Freuen Sie sich auf Einblicke in unsere aktuellen Entwicklungen. Download: Programm (VDI) Link: …
Mehr Erfahren

INTERESSE GEWECKT?

FRAGEN SIE AN