Our software means improvement

Our software means improvement

Get an overview of our products here. All software packages can be used autonomously, but can also be linked to one another.
You do not want to install software? Then you can start directly with our cloud solution. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

MDESIGN is the platform for technical information and calculations. Engineers and developers get excellent support in solving their tasks, as well as in creating calculation documents. The embedded notes on the fundamentals and calculation standards provide the required expertise precisely at the right time. This ensures that the users are aware of the state of the art and that they are compliant with the documentation requirements.

MDESIGN gearbox

MDESIGN gearbox

With this software, we offer the basic package for the complete design of multi-stage spur, planetary and bevel gearboxes. Design and verification of individual gear elements or entire systems are realized by MDESIGN gearbox in real time. For this purpose, the software offers the possibility to generate and save the calculations in RTF or PDF / A format containing all relevant information from influence parameters to factors of safety and achievable lifetime.

Learn more
MDESIGN LVR

MDESIGN LVR

With special tooth contact analysis, this special software enables high-quality stress analysis of gearings in multi-stage spur gear units. For gearbox manufacturers, users and developers, it is possible to simulate transmissions completely and to calculate the loads accurately. Through targeted variation of parameters by the user or the automated studies by the software, the distribution can be optimized and different designs can be compared. In addition to the load distribution calculation, MDESIGN LVR also offers noise simulations.

Learn more
MDESIGN LVRplanet

MDESIGN LVRplanet

This software is the world-wide standard for load distribution calculations under realistic conditions, especially on the extended requirements of planetary gear units with their many superimposed deformation influences. Thanks to the fully integrated finite element calculations, any designs, whether standard, double helical, or staged planetary gearboxes, can be analyzed. Again, the results can be reproduced, variant studies can be carried out quickly and possible manufacturing deviations can be checked.

Learn more

Interested?

Contact us

Unsere Software bedeutet Fortschritt

Unsere Software bedeutet Fortschritt

Erhalten Sie hier einen Überblick über unsere Produkte. Alle Softwarepakete sind autonom nutzbar, aber auch miteinander koppelbar.
Sie wollen nicht erst Software installieren? Dann können Sie direkt mit unserer Cloud-Lösung starten. Setzen Sie sich dafür einfach mit uns in Verbindung.

MDESIGN ist die Plattform für technische Informationen und Berechnungen. Ingenieure und Entwickler erhalten hervorragende Unterstützung bei der Lösung Ihrer Aufgabenstellungen, sowie bei der Erstellung von Ergebnisdokumenten. Die eingebetteten Hinweise zu den Grundlagen und Normen der Berechnungen liefern das benötigte Fachwissen passgenau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Dies gewährleistet den Benutzern den Stand der Technik einzuhalten und der Dokumentationspflicht zu genügen.

MDESIGN gearbox

MDESIGN gearbox

Mit dieser Software bieten wir das Basispaket zur kompletten Auslegung von mehrstufigen Stirn-, Planeten- und Kegelradgetrieben. Design und Nachweis von einzelnen Getriebeelementen oder gesamten Systemen werden von MDESIGN gearbox in Echtzeit realisiert. Dazu bietet die Software die Möglichkeit, einfache Übersichten aller Sicherheiten und Lebensdauern oder umfangreiche Dokumentationen zu erzeugen, zu drucken und im RTF- oder PDF/A-Format ausgeben zu lassen.

Mehr Erfahren
MDESIGN LVR

MDESIGN LVR

Diese Spezialsoftware ermöglicht mit Lastverteilungsberechnungen eine hochwertige Beanspruchungsanalyse von Verzahnungen in mehrstufigen Stirnradgetrieben. Für Getriebehersteller, Anwender und Entwickler bietet sich hier die Möglichkeit, Getriebe komplett nachzubilden und die Lasten genau berechnen zu lassen. Durch gezielte Parameterveränderung durch den Nutzer oder die automatisierten Studien durch die Software, kann die Verteilung optimiert werden und verschiedene Designs gegenübergestellt werden. Zusätzlich zur Lastverteilungsberechnung bietet MDESIGN LVR auch Geräuschpegelsimulationen an.

Mehr Erfahren
MDESIGN LVRplanet

MDESIGN LVRplanet

Speziell auf die erweiterten Anforderungen von Planetengetrieben mit ihren vielen sich überlagernden Verformungseinflüssen ist diese Software der weltweite Maßstab bei der Lastverteilungsberechnung unter realistischen Bedingungen. Dank der vollständig integrierten Finite Elemente Berechnungen können jegliche Designs, egal ob Standardbauweise, Doppelschrägverzahnt oder Stufenplanetengetriebe, analysiert werden. Dabei sind auch hier die Ergebnisse reproduzierbar, Variantenstudien schnell durchführbar und mögliche Herstellabweichungen überprüfbar.

Mehr Erfahren

Interesse geweckt?

Fragen Sie an